Donate Us


Search here...

Monday, December 21, 2020

Y S Jaganmohan Reddy CM of Andhra Pradesh in English.

Y S Jaganmohan Reddy is the 17th and current Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, his full name is Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy. He was born on 21st December 1972 in Jammalamadugu, District Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh. He formed his new political party Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress on 12 March 2011, commonly known as YSR Congress, he is the first and current president of YSR Congress.

Y S Jaganmohan Reddy @ Desh Rakshak News

If talking about his personal life, his father's name is Y S Rajsekhra Reddy who has also been the former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, while his mother's name is Y S Vijayamma, he married Y S Bharathi Reddy on 28th of August 1996.

Talking about Y S Jaganmohan Reddy's political career, he started his political career with the Congress Party and was a Member of Parliament in the Lok Sabha from 1st June 2009 to 18th May 2014 and was elected as an MLA from 19th May 2014. He left the Congress party in 2010 and formed his new party YSR Congress on 12th March 2011.

Note- If you have more information, then tell us in the comment box, which will be added here after research.


Post a Comment